Photography 101: Water

IMG_20141105_095102

IMG_20141105_095131

IMG_20141105_095141

IMG_20141105_095208

This was a bit easy for me. I drink lots of water, more than 5 Litres a day, sometimes even 8 Litres. I try to take in 8 Litres every day, but mostly I fail. Water has the potentiality to help me navigate through any difficult situation. It calms my mind and helps me act through the head. The presence of water in my bottle has a placebo effect on me. The first thing that struck me after seeing the theme today was my water bottle filled with water. So, I took its pictures. I know the bottle looks more like it belongs to a child.

Leave a Reply

