Blogging 101: Say Your Name

Today’s assignment: edit your title and tagline.
*****
Seems like after this course Blogging 101, my blog page will offer a better sight to my viewers!
I had updated the tagline only a month prior to the Blogging 101 course held in September and changed the title when the same assignment was given.

Title: The Cloud- Walker
I am a cloud walker in all the aspects you can think about one. I want to fly among the clouds, like birds, fly high, higher, till the highest point! But yes, I know that finally I must rest in my nest and stay at the ground, to which I belong. I want to experience the infinite freedom, as vast as the expanse of the blue sky- the freedom that the soul can feel and not the freedom given to us by our respective constitutions! Forgive me if this line is an off for you, one, that I am not a native English speaker, and two, I just penned down my emotions as they came to my mind. Sometimes, I want to belong to the sky- be amongst the various creatures that the clouds can take the shape of, whilst at other times I just love the life I have been granted!

Tagline: Delving into the colours of life
Life is colourful. Nature has given us everything in abundance. I mostly write about the lessons life beteems us- the good, the bad, the highs, the lows, the happier moments, the insipid ones et al. I try to take things figuratively. Sometimes, this proves to be advantageous, whilst, at other times, I end up burdening my head. Life isn’t a bed of roses. It isn’t supposed to be! But, whatever might be the situation, I firmly believe, “Every cloud has a silver lining”.
Someday in the future I might change my tag line, as I evolve. I believe only those things can survive that can evolve with time and that don’t refuse to change.

One thought on “Blogging 101: Say Your Name

Leave a Reply

